The Biomat Store Blog

Richway USA Holiday Hours

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

11/26/2015 - Thanksgiving Day - Closed
11/27/2015 - Closed

ORDER SUBMISSION CUT OFF FOR WEEK ENDING 11/28/2015:
      Email, Fax, Shopping Cart (offline) orders must be received by 5:59 AM Wednesday 11/25/2015
      RichwayBackOffice.com (online) orders must be submitted by 11:59 PM Saturday 11/28/2015

CHRISTMAS/ NEW YEARS HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

12/24/2015 - Thursday - Christmas Eve - office will close 12 noon Hawaii Time
12/25/2015 - Friday - Christmas Day - Closed
12/26/2015 - Saturday - Closed

12/28/2015 - Monday - Open as usual
12/29/2015 - Tuesday - Open as usual
12/30/2015 - Wednesday through 1/4/2016 Monday - Closed

ORDER SUBMISSION CUT OFF FOR WEEK ENDING 12/26/2015:
       Email, Fax, Shopping Cart (offline) orders must be received by 5:59 AM on Wednesday 12/23/20155
       RichwayBackOffice.com (online) orders must be submitted by 11:59 PM Saturday 12/26/15
 
ORDER SUBMISSION CUT OFF FOR WEEK ENDING 1/2/2016:
       Email, Fax, Shopping Cart (offline) orders must be received by 5:59 AM on Tuesday 12/29/2015
       RichwayBackOffice.com (online) orders must be submitted by 11:59 PM on Saturday 1/2/16


Comments

Leave A Comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated.





  • Captcha Image